Customer Reviews

 1 2 Next 
Quick and honest service. Dependable.
Recommended? Yes | by Jason Morrell (East Amherst, New York) , Jan 09, 2024
Had some custom wheels made for my corvette. Salesman Donald Schwartz did an outstanding job. It was over the top better than I ever expected.
Recommended? Yes | by Frank Pignone (Derby, New York) , Nov 13, 2023
I called into Fox Tire from a recommendation of a friend. I was pricing (2) tires, for a full out the door cost and Fox had the best, lowest price and value. I went there 11/13/23 in the afternoon and a gentlemen by the name of Kevin courteously took my order. I took my paperwork to a person who further processed the order. I was greeted by several people along the way as they said hello and made me feel welcomed. I brought my car to bay 3 and was greeted by the tire installer whose name was Miguel. I went to the waiting room and about 15 minutes later the car was ready. Miguel answered some additional questions I had. He was friendly and made sure I was comfortable with the service. The whole experience was great, I felt valued throughout the process. I have been in 50 years to numerous tire centers and have never been treated with such respect. I sensed their professionalism and they were genuine in the respect that they had for me, their customer. I highly recommend Fox Tire for anyone. I for one will be back for future tire service and I will tell everyone I know to go there. This is a 5 star +++ place.
Recommended? Yes | by Pat B (Buffalo, New York) , Nov 13, 2023
Pleasant experience. Great deal on tires. Helped with my car when others couldn't. I'll definitely be back!!
Recommended? Yes | by Aly Hadwani , Oct 27, 2023
I have been a customer at Fox Tire for many many years. I have got nothing but the best quality service at respectable prices. I highly recommend their service mechanics or second to none.
Recommended? Yes | by Joseph Brown , Oct 26, 2023
Excellent customer service!!!Great product!!
Recommended? Yes | by Joseph White , Oct 23, 2023
Great service!!
Recommended? Yes | by Jean Dawson , Oct 19, 2023
My car had been broken into in the middle of the night. In an attempt to steal the vehicle, the back window was smashed out and the ignition was destroyed. I called fox tire service and they were able to help me with a tow to the shop, and restored my vehicle to it’s condition before the incident. The service was quick and very reasonable as far as pricing. Like
Recommended? Yes | by Amber Makelke , Oct 18, 2023
I walked in on a Saturday and they hooked me up with 4 new tires, an oil change, inspection, and alignment. I was out of there within 4 hours and the price was unbeatable! Highly recommend these guys.
Recommended? Yes | by Maggie Conboy , Oct 17, 2023
I am a second time user of Fox tire. The first time I had a worn tire that needed to be replaced. I went to the shop where I bought the tires and they wanted me to replace all four tires due to wearing issues. I called Fox and not only would they replace the tire, they had a used tire that was an exact match for the set. I ran these tires for 7K miles before the set needed to be replaced. Second time, I replaced my tires with Coopers. The price was very good, they beat a chain tire store by $75. They fixed a another tire with a leaky rim, tire started leaking again. I thought it was their fault but we had run over a screw. They fixed it no charge. I've got at least 5 or 6 tire shops within 5 miles of my house. I'm willing to go 15 miles to use these guys for tires. Great price, great service, they are certainly worth a phone call.
Recommended? Yes | by James H Preiss , Oct 17, 2023
Write a Review

Copyright © American Business Management Systems, Inc.